Kontakt

GWG Wülfrath GmbH
Am Rathaus 9
42489 Wülfrath

Telefon: 02058 9216 -0
Telefax: 02058 9216 -30
Email: info@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Udo Switalski

Geschäftsführer


Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-35
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 35
u.switalski@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Vittoria Gioia

Prokuristin
Dipl.-Kffr.
Personal/Controlling

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-33
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 33
v.gioia@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Thomas Wagenknecht

Prokurist
Architekt Dipl.-Ing. Hochbau
Leiter Bauabteilung

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-21
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 21
t.wagenknecht@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Tobias Bundrock

Kaufmännischer Angestellter
Hausverwaltung

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-15
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 15
t.bundrock@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Brigitte Berg

Kaufmännische Angestellte
Häuserverwaltung

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-13
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 13
b.berg@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Petra Rehwinkel

Kaufmännische Angestellte
Häuserverwaltung

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-40
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 40
p.rehwinkel@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Sandra Ingenhoven

Kaufmännische Angestellte
WEG-Verwalterin

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-11
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 11
s.ingenhoven@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Anne König

Kaufmännische Angestellte
WEG-Verwalterin
K+N Hausverwaltung
Häuserverwaltung

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-26
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 26
a.koenig@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Sandra Nölle

Kaufmännische Angestellte
WEG-Verwalterin
K+N Hausverwaltung
Häuserverwaltung

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-27
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 27
s.noelle@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Martin Maurer

Technischer Angestellter
Häuserverwaltung

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-17
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 17
m.maurer@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Frank Wülfing

Technischer Angestellter
Häuserverwaltung

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-18
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 18
f.wuelfing@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Uwe Sander

Architekt Dipl.-Ing. Hochbau
Bauabteilung

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-23
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 23
u.sander@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Michael Hochstein

Technischer Angestellter
Bauabteilung

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-24
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 24
m.hochstein@gwg.wuelfrath.de

 

Fritz Reich

Technischer Angestellter
Verwaltung Immobilien

Telefon: (0 20 58) 92 16-25
Telefax: (0 20 58) 92 16-50 25
f.reich@gwg.wuelfrath.de